hung10well4u 41 / M
"Looking for bbw or fit that love to receive oral pleasure."
Spring Hill, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 23, 2014

To view all of
hung10well4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hung10well4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkywoman1976
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
shelikesbigones9
Tennessee, United States
sexynfuninny
Tennessee, United States
Cummuvwithme
Tennessee, United States
funcpl38551
Tennessee, United States
mborogurl7
Tennessee, United States
Gucci2451
Texas, United States
mickeysgirl142
Tennessee, United States
rmlm2008
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
hung10well4u 41/M
Spring Hill, Tennessee
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Well I am a 38 year old, average build, male that loves sex. I really enjoy giving oral (to women only), receiving oral, giving anal (to women/no receiving), and I've had my share of different experiences especially different race or age. I've also been in a four way before which I guess this site considers an orgy because that's what it jumps to for choices in their questions section here...lol. But I personally would say 5 or more would be an orgy, which I would be open for so long as it wasn't like more than a 3 woman/ 2man ratio. I have a nice 9 and a half inch cut cock with good girth as well. I also know how to use it very well. I have a pierced tongue that I love to perform great oral sex with, while at the same time using my fingers to bring my partner at the time to multiple orgasms over and over with usually until they beg me to fuck them. I get quite a lot of pleasure from giving oral too...I can almost achieve orgasm from just giving oral.

Well that's what I can think of for now. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person Well I don't know about ideal person, but I will say I do have a preference of being with BBW. This is by no means an exclusion to any other size woman at all because I've been with skinny to big and most sizes in between.

I also love a woman who is very verbal when having sex and enjoying herself...this can be anything from just moans to screaming her head off while I'm going down on her and giving her multiple orgasms.

And finally to any woman who enjoys/loves receiving anal sex, I'm your guy. I am on the larger side (about 9-10 inches) so I have had very few women who would even consider letting me try it. I can say that the few who have let me try came away from the experience very satisfied!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Five Finger Death Punch, Black Sabbath, 3 Minutes to Live,
Korn, Haelstorm, In This Moment, Kid Rock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Rhonda Rousey. She's smoking hot and could do
things with her body I'm sure most women could only
think about attempting.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hung10well4u's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Spring Hill, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 3, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Comcast Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: