humpitags 44 / M
"Lets enjoy life!"
college station, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 6, 2001

To view all of
humpitags's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view humpitags's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,910,246 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
humpitags 44/M
college station, Texas
Ready for the weekend! wheres the trouble i can i get into? ;)
i'M looking for fun. Nothing serious but if it turns out that way thats cool too. send me a message so we can talk.
Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice )

My Ideal Person Someone with a sense of humor, sexy, easy going yet serious when needed.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cross canadian ragweed, others

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3 way in any place public or private

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of humpitags's responses

  • 44 / male
  • college station, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 18, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: