humdrum1711 33 / M
"Looking for a friend"
st louis, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 8, 2014

To view all of
humdrum1711's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view humdrum1711's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hormonebalance
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
LadyRaven69
Oklahoma, United States
SweetRoundTgrl
California, United States
GreeneyesAb
Missouri, United States
hubyshotwife1990
North Dakota, United States
alwayswett314
Missouri, United States
Gtowngoodie
Texas, United States
Jess4fun87
Missouri, United States
ShowMeBrat
Missouri, United States
 
Status
humdrum1711 33/M
st louis, Missouri
Looking for someone to hang out with
Introduction
New to st Louis, good job and a car. Divorced, but no kids.
I don't mind being single, but I do miss having someone to hold at night, even if it is just holding.
Eventually I would like a long term relationship, but I am open to suggestions till I find that person.

My Ideal Person I'm not sure I really have an ideal person other than someone that enjoys hanging out with me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bee Gees, Metallica, 80's, Blackmores Night, Billy
Joel,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Penelope Cruz, Im a boobs and face kind of guy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of humdrum1711's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • st louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Pilot
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: