humanburger2 66 / M
"Kleiner Mann mit großen Lüsten"
Bonn, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2012

To view all of
humanburger2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view humanburger2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NorajaREAL
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
MolliDeLuxe
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
Gwenlea3
Saskatchewan, Canada
schneckchen50
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
JustMeLikeItOrNo
New York, United States
mimaini
Entre Rios, Argentina
gorditadulce13
Mexico, Baja California Norte
rm_fette_kuh
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
humanburger2 66/M
Bonn, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
suche fraurm ,it hüftgold
Introduction
Bin ein lustiger, humorvoller Mann, der heimlichen sexkontakt sucht. Am liebsten in der freien natur oder im auto- Liebe orale befriedigung.Diskretion ist voraussetzung.
I love sex outdoor.Ich mag auch camsex

My Ideal Person Ich suche eine diskrete Beziehung, ONS, Seitensprung, weil ich lernen möchte. z.b oralkontakte, oder auch schönen camsex.
I love chubby , also cam to cam

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of humanburger2's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Bonn, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1950
Hometown: Bon, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: rentner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses