hullabulla6777 49 / M
"Single Male, works away around UK a lot.Seeking females for fun, nights outs etc"
kingston upon hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 4, 2010

To view all of
hullabulla6777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hullabulla6777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,875,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leticia072
casada, Ecuador
rm_kandy12009
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
hullabulla6777 49/M
kingston upon hull, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Wheres your Tools? "What Fuuking Tools" These Fuuking Tools, Now whose your Fuuking DADDY?
Introduction
Hi all, i am currently working and staying in Hayes, West London
I work down South a lot, mainly down in London areas, has well has other places around the Country. I am seeking dates for nights out or whatever suits you, i am a kind trustworthy guy, very genuine and i don't expect a drink from you has i do the paying, Mainly its just female company i want has its better than going out with work mates all the time. I am easy to get along with so if your interested, it would be nice to hear from you unless you hear from me first.
Thanks
I am very respected, honest trustworthy, young looking and very caring Dom who is seeking a very special sexy honest Sub for amazing pleasures.I keep myself clean,have a smooth body and always dress in a very good appearance so i expect you to be the same.I consider myself great company to be with, easy to get along with and i reckon that helps alot, having a good conversation etc and not just having hot fun makes it alot better.
I am NOT seeking a Slut who has been around the block a few times has i prefer a special Sub for one to one.I am into bondage, roleplay, using my imaginative amongst other activities. So if you are in need of an OTK hard spanking for when you have been naughty and want to try other kinky activities then lets chat and see how we get along.I am here to try and fulfill our pleasures, i dont talk to close people in my life about my lifestyle and i am very discreet so what goes on behind closed doors stays that way.
I consider myself an average looking guy but you may consider me more above than below. I am a straight forward guy who speaks hes mind but im good at having conversations so you will not find me boring when chatting.I have broaden my horizon further.I have played a master role and i have had some great experiences which we both enjoyed in many forms, but it doesn't mean your going to have my very nice looking cock in your peach, because I don't even know if you deserve it or not> 1 you got to be a good Sub and let me use my magic on you and 2> you need to have a nice looking trimmed or shaved peach. I can also be very sensitive, making the body wanted by alot of amazing pleasures.I love working on a females vagina with my tongue,fingers and thumbs,i also love licking clit while gspot playing for hours and hours.So basically i love eating on a lovely peach.I love making a hot sexy Sub Squirt, its a big turn on for me when i know i have a Perfect Sub tied and restrained and i am working on her amazing body. I prefer younger girl but if your same age or older I do not mind as long as you look attractive.
I am into hair pulling,slapping face,body, tits,nipples,sucking,clit,nibbling,blindfolding,gagging, bondage,spankin,whipping and i own plenty of equipment.I also love talking real dirty,calling names as i am doing my activities, and telling you how a perfect Sub and how amazing you are, and saying nasty horrible names as well.
BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY,i am kind,sweet and i love to stroke and carress body and be very gentle if that is what you want me to do.Im a great guy easy to get along with and you will be made very welcome in my company and i reckon we might just get on great.I live alone and can accommodate most times and i am willing to travel for the right person if we get on great.
Cleaniness is a must please,dress and smell good also because i do.
PS: I am looking for a real meet and hoping for someone special, i do not do ignorant or Females who are just curious as there seems to be to much curiosity and not doing it for real on this particular site.I also like going on Cam and talking to great people and i can honestly say that i have talked and got along with alot and i consider them as my cyber friends.
Anyways, time to finish, so if you reckon we can get a good thing going then you can Email me or send me a message when im on Instant Messenger Chat.
Thank you very much for taking your own time for reading my profile even if it does not appeal to you.So cheers and good luck on your search xx

My Ideal Person I am seeking an HOT girl who i can come attached to,who looks good on the eye and is into toys,spanking,bondage kinky fun etc..,got to like receiving plenty of oral sex and be clean.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of hullabulla6777's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • kingston upon hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 26, 1967
Hometown: HULL, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: painter/dec
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: