hugsandsex69 45 / M
"Looking for somebody honest and fun"
Rancho Cordova, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2013

To view all of
hugsandsex69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hugsandsex69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iwanttryall
California, United States
SweetSorina
California, United States
LiL_MiSs_STEPHY
California, United States
916Doggie
California, United States
SFGMLB
California, United States
 
Status
hugsandsex69 45/M
Rancho Cordova, California
Intellectual? Nerdy? Geeky? You and I are going to get along. :)
Introduction
I'm 5'10", 215 lbs, blond or light brown hair (depends on how much sun I've gotten recently).

While I tend to be a little shy at first, I warm up quickly.

I try to be as open and honest as I can in everything I do. I try to learn something new every day and hope to make things better for tomorrow. Also, I'm really nerdy and proud of it--Theater, Poetry, Literature, board games, Renaissance Fairs, role playing games, computers, science, science fiction and so on.

I like nature walks, science, literature, writing, Shakespeare, board/video/role playing games, movies (especially sci-fi), technology, history, mythology, museums of any kind, but especially science and art.

I'm a single dad with a busy job so I won't always be available right away.

My Ideal Person Primarily, I am looking for somebody that I can relax and just have a good time around. You must be easy going, optimistic, enjoy conversation, and like to laugh. If you are nerdy like me, it's a plus!

Personality counts the most to me. I have some physical preferences, but none are as important as getting along well personality-wise. If we are a match there, everything should flow fine. Attraction to me is mostly a mental, not a physical thing.

I used to list a few physical things I am attracted to, but I just couldn't find a way to express enough how minor they are to me compared to personality and intelligence. Beautiful women come in all kinds of shapes and sizes.

Age doesn't matter. It's just a number. I have met a lot of middle-aged people that insist on behaving irresponsibly and immaturely. On the other end, I've met a lot of younger adults that are very intelligent and sophisticated. It happens enough that I have given up on age as indicator.

Turn-offs:
Lying/dishonesty -- I don't understand why people do this. If there is something wrong with the truth, I think it is better to change the truth.

Drugs/Alcoholism -- I've just had to deal with too many family members that had these problems. I just can't hang with this anymore.

Anti-intellectualism -- What I mean by this is the type of person that refuses to open or book or actively avoids thinking. You don't have to be well-educated, you just have to be curious about the world and like to learn new things. If you hate that sort of thing, we just probably are not going to get along.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rush, Beatles, Devo, Donna Summer, Alice Cooper, YeBanishedPrivateers, Weird
Al, Prince, Gloria Es

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Good personality

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
If I had a time machine, the first thing I would do is go back
in time and make love to Marilyn Monroe.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hugsandsex69's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Rancho Cordova, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Hometown: Rancho Cordova, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: