hugocbacap 30 / M
"Busco una aventura con vos"
Cordoba, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 18, 2013

To view all of
hugocbacap's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hugocbacap's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,972 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lapetigolosa
Cordoba, Argentina
danielaclau
Cordoba, Argentina
agustinahot90
Distrito Federal, Argentina
vero_perrita
Tucuman, Argentina
amigossexual2013
Mendoza, Argentina
Anabeluz
Córdoba, Argentina
Daniela0037
Distrito Federal, Argentina
marinahot2014
Salta, Argentina
rosasexy2012
Cordoba, Argentina
 
Status
hugocbacap 30/M
Cordoba, Cordoba , Argentina
busco novia.... jajajajaja
Introduction
Busco una mujer 100% discreta que quiera pasar buenos momentos de charla, algún trago y buen sexo.

My Ideal Person Alguien discreto y que quiera experimentar cosas nuevas o me haga experimentar a mi.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
La más obvia es estar con dos mujeres al mismo tiempo,
pero una que me da vueltas por la cabeza hace tiempo es practicar
un anilingus... me excita de solo pensarlo!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, y lo que se te ocurra a vos

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hugocbacap's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Cordoba, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 15, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Empleado
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: