hugethicktool 48 / M
"Male w/Long Thick Tool For The Right Woman - See My Video!"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 13, 2005

To view all of
hugethicktool's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hugethicktool's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,990,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Clamjuse
New Hampshire, United States
wildeandfree
Massachusetts, United States
girltime72
Vermont, United States
rm_sensualbabe
Connecticut, United States
milliondolrmilf
California, United States
IrishCream4619
New York, United States
bedroomeyes77
Connecticut, United States
sosinfullysweety
Massachusetts, United States
vickis1000
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
hugethicktool 48/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Don't miss my video...
Introduction
I'm tall, dark, handsome, athletic, hung, horny and love to have fun! Oh yeah, I'm modest, too!!!

When in the bedroom, my focus is on pleasing my partner. I love to give and receive oral sex and have intercourse in various positions for extended periods of time! I'm sane, clean, drug & disease-free and always practice safe sex. You be the same please!

My Ideal Person My dream woman loves to give and receive oral and is willing to explore uninhibited sexual pleasures. She loves having her breasts fondled, licked and sucked and is very vocal in the pleasure she derives from having hot, passionate, unbridled sex with me. She cries out loudly each time she has an orgasm telling me she can't take anymore while I'm busy thrusting into her bringing her to another and even more intense climax. Then she collapses in my arms, out of breath, sighing, softly saying my name and repeating over and over again "Oh, my God...oh, my God...oh, my God..."

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 13, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None