hugehardon9inch 39 / M
"Mrbagens2 outside of this place Y or K or gm"
Snohomish, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 4, 2007

To view all of
hugehardon9inch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hugehardon9inch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amber1956
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
KCCougarClub
Washington, United States
milkingpussy
Washington, United States
HotChina42
Washington, United States
thesubmit
New South Wales, Australia
athinkingcouple
Washington, United States
devtm2222
Washington, United States
jrjj69
Colorado, United States
pretty_eyes1969
Washington, United States
 
Status
hugehardon9inch 39/M
Snohomish, Washington
you know how hard it is ? Like to find out? >:)~
Introduction
Can't read or respond to emailsor send IM S on AdultFriendFinder its asking me to upgrade in order to view them. Look at my intro if you want to reach me . Cum? If I hot list you I'm interested. Busy professional that often works nights and weekends looking for FWB. I live with my brother's family so I can not host.

My Ideal Person A women who wants it and is not afraid to ask for it. No men!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hugehardon9inch's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Snohomish, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 24, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: business oner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: