huckleberry1954 63 / 63 / C
"i stand by honesty do u"
edmoton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 7, 2004

To view all of
huckleberry1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view huckleberry1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Worpaar
Bavaria, Germany
oldfolkssex2011
Oklahoma, United States
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
geil3296
Hesse, Germany
Etchedinblack
Alberta, Canada
lifeshort1455
Alberta, Canada
ohsosmooth69
Alberta, Canada
RedRover20043
British Columbia, Canada
AlwaysforeverEdm
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
huckleberry1954 63/C
edmoton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction

My Ideal Person im looking for those who are honest and straight to the point clean u are seroius about thier sexuality and are willing to cross theline who enjoy sexual pleasure not a player or mind games who express them sleves in how they wish to be treated too feel comfortable haveing coffee or being nude and that they seek full fillment in thier quest towards thier needs and wants in opened minded surroundings who. want to engage in long sexual sessions and that they feel they are being full filled if u are these people(s)and are truly seroius and willing to meet then lets get to tegether and explore the possibles should treat everyone on a equal basics we are here to enjoy each other and full fill our needs to the fullest by bring each other to these heights.have partner in the life style we play together or apart. her profile is mrsredchakra

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink floyd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
enjoying sex all nite long with has many women that i can
enjoying each and every one to the fullest pussy fucking
to anal to blowjobs to licking pussy, ass licking, groupeing

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none at this time

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of huckleberry1954's responses

Information
  • 63/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • edmoton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 9, 1954 January 9, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: bricklayer Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say