[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
huaso_caliente69 31 / M
"ENVIENME SOLICITUD DE AMISTAD. Conociéndote nuevas formas de pasarlo bien y entregar placer. Buena compañia y discreción."
Talca, Maule, Chile
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 5, 2010

To view all of
huaso_caliente69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view huaso_caliente69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,655,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
exe234
Online NOW!
Region Metropolitana, Chile
excibicionista69
Bio-Bio, Chile
javitaScorpio87
Region Metropolitana, Chile
rm_lindaa0013
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Alejandra_chora2
Region Metropolitana, Chile
rm_laaaxlokita
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Beby_6
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Danniops
Region Metropolitana, Chile
rm_NatitaTemuco
Araucania, Chile
 
Status
huaso_caliente69 31/M
Talca, Maule , Chile
Que calor que hace
Introduction
Quiero conocer gente nueva, compartir experiencias y quien sabe algo mas que eso

My Ideal Person una persona interesante, que tenga temas de conversacion y veamos que mas pasa...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
elvis

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si, siempre he querido tener sexo con jessica alba. me calienta
su boca y su mirada de inocente y diabla a la vez

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of huaso_caliente69's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Talca, Maule, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 22, 1985
Hometown: Talca, Maule, Chile
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Diseño (Aquitecto/Moda)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: