hsands51 49 / M
"If you think you can take it, cum on then."
Oceanside, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
hsands51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hsands51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
legalblackpussy
Online NOW!
California, United States
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
757topaz69
Virginia, United States
tenaciouvexwoman
California, United States
lilbit36971
Georgia, United States
kack25
California, United States
SuziQtest
California, United States
skiingpussy
Utah, United States
DivaXtrahot4BBC
California, United States
 
Status
hsands51 49/M
Oceanside, California
need to get into sum thing (something)
Introduction
UPDATE, Ladies hit me up soon cause I have a load I need to drop.
Blk male slender built looking for some fun in So Cal. .you must be clean and D&D free of you know what. so for fast response send pic. Also I have absolutely nothing against anyone's preference but no Gay or Bi sexual couples seriously cause it ain't go down like that. One last thing Out of towner's I have a very busy schedule so please things has to be flexible with very little notice.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person average pleasant face and high sex drive, so lets go come on.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Oceanside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 3, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: