hs308 47 / M
"Normal White Guy Alert"
Marietta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 28, 2014

To view all of
hs308's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hs308's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,525,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ellie883
Georgia, United States
NipSea
Georgia, United States
Quaithe_Asshai
Georgia, United States
NakedkarenBi
Florida, United States
 
Status
hs308 47/M
Marietta, Georgia
Introduction
Looking to have an FWB for ongoing occasional fun. I not one of those loser trolls who thinks its cool to show a pic of his cock, muscles, or lame ass tattoos. I'm just a good guy looking to have some fun. My bills are paid. My fingernails and toenails are clipped. And my teeth are clean, straight, and original to my head. If you are looking for drama free, then I'm your guy.

My Ideal Person Any woman who is close to my age and is a serious member of AdultFriendFinder. Not a serious member of Adult Fantasy Faker. No drugs, no diseases, no drama.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hs308's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Marietta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None