hrtmsu69 42 / M
"Let's have some fun...You only live once!!!"
Plymouth, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 30, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hrtmsu69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,628,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hotbody48187
Michigan, United States
 
Status
hrtmsu69 42/M
Plymouth, Michigan
how about those pistons!
Introduction
I'm a straight male who has realized that life is about experiences and without them you haven't really LIVED. I am an attractived down to earth guy who would like to try everything once. Let's see what happens.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a women or couple in all shapes, sizes, and ages who is willing to let it all hang out and just have fun!! Be polite, be real, but most of all be EROTIC!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
On a park bench with her in a long sun dress, no panties....She
stradles me and puts my hard cock into her and slowly moves
and shakes her in a way to not draw attention to us. she then
clinches and squeezes her wet pussy around my hard cock
until orgasm is reached between both of us....It might
not be the greatest sex but it would be hot!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hrtmsu69's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Plymouth, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None