hrnylknfrsx 48 / M
"Single guy who has always been gay curious."
Zion, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2014

To view all of
hrnylknfrsx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hrnylknfrsx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,614 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SlyFoxIL
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
lebopu99
Wisconsin, United States
dooinyou
Maryland, United States
USMC65
Illinois, United States
redy4U1944
Illinois, United States
totalbottom05
Illinois, United States
bytor19622
Illinois, United States
biguy53142
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
hrnylknfrsx 48/M
Zion, Illinois
Introduction
Single guy who has always been gay curious. Have recently decided now is the time to go for it. I'm ready to go100% full throttle into a new lifestyle that I know is going to be exciting, pleasurable, and something I can't wait to get started on as soon as possible. I'm positive that it is the kind of sex I want to get and give. Dam, I've never been this horny in my life just thinking about getting my ass fucked by a huge cock and getting my cock in another guys ass. It feels like I could blow my load right now without even jacking off. Someone PLEASE help me get started on this new path. I've waited all these years, now I don't even want to wait one more day.

My Ideal Person A guy respecable, with a good sense of humor. Someone that's into 1 on 1 sepossibly more partners later on?).A guy who can be a good tutor in the ASpects of good anal Sex. Remember I'm a anal virgin and need a guy that can WIDEN my anal sex knowledge. I've never sucked a guys cock either, but am more than.willing to learn how to take one balls deep down my throat maybe later take something else down my throat when the time CUMS). I've watched a little gay porn so.I'm not completely in the dark. I believe in equal opportunity so plan my cock in your ass and my load in your mouth.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Zion, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 2, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: