hrnycpl66 45 / 43 / C
"Looking for FWB couples."
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2012

To view all of
hrnycpl66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hrnycpl66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,379 Active Members!*
 
Status
hrnycpl66 45/C
Columbia, South Carolina
Introduction
*** SINGLE MEN PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT US. IF WE ARE INTERESTED WE WILL CONTACT YOU

We are a DDF and drama free couple who have been married for 20 years and are very happy together. We have had a few experiences so far and looking to add a few more. We enjoy playing cards, bowling, camping, comedy clubs, and hitting the gym. We also like to go to strip clubs and enjoy the ladies.

Wife is shy at first but will relax and open up with a laid back no pressure couple. He is pretty outgoing and social, easy to talk to, and likes to mingle throughout the crowd.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples who share similar interests with us and who we enjoy hanging out with. A couple that we can make friends with in and out of the bedroom.

Wife is Bi-curious and has only been with one woman in a group setting. She would like to explore this a bit more with someone who could show her all that it has to offer. We are a full swap same room couple. Only real rule is we play together and wife does not like anal and not a huge fan of facial hair lol.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hrnycpl66's responses

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 23, 1971 June 9, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None