hrdmn4fn 60 / M
"hi"
chandler, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
hrdmn4fn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hrdmn4fn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,888,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ddoallu
Arizona, United States
rockinout_with
Texas, United States
Ranger1003
Ohio, United States
gr8finguy777
Arizona, United States
smitty4252
Arizona, United States
showthenewguy
Arizona, United States
readywillingwant
Arizona, United States
buster200057
Arizona, United States
quickdrawatsunse
Arizona, United States
 
Status
hrdmn4fn 60/M
chandler, Arizona
Introduction
Looking to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. Open to anything safe and clean. I am experienced and laid back and easy going. Very heavy cummer, maybe thats why I can't get enough. Basicly I'm looking for a woman, a couple or bi couple to spend some quality play time with. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. Drop me a line if you're looking for some discreet, uncomplicated, relaxing fun. Bi ok

My Ideal Person I am looking for people that are sexually comfortable with themselves. Be at ease enough and experienced enough to tell me just what it is that makes you moan in the unlikely event that I missed something. You are into oral sex as I am very oral, also like to play with toys. There is nothing I like more than pleasing a woman orally. I enjoy three ways as well. You like sex and your looking for fun, safe play. I'm open to anything safe and sane, clean d/d is a must. I'm laid back and fit, work out 3-4 day a week. I need a playmate that into the sex as much as I am.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • chandler, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1957
Travels to: vancouver, British Columbia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English