hrdhrny45 55 / M
"on IM most of the time contact me there"
Batesville, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 17, 2006

To view all of
hrdhrny45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hrdhrny45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
lisagirl40
California, United States
pornstartalents4
Arkansas, United States
1960fantasy
Texas, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
NicoleWantsIt2
Kansas, United States
kaycd4uat
Kentucky, United States
Weredhotcpl2
Arkansas, United States
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
hrdhrny45 55/M
Batesville, Arkansas
Introduction
53 year old married 6'1" 240 lbs love foreplay and taking time. Love to give body massages. Send way to contact I am free member. Love kissing love big tits firm ass to play with.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone to have some discreet fun with time to time. Willing to try new things.Love to give oral and receive. Like to get your off first that makes me feel good. Willing to try new things.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
LIke most guys it would be with 2 or more women at one time.
I would love to be getting a blow job from one female and me
eating another female pussy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
N/A

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hrdhrny45's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Batesville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 24, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: