hr2pleasure 47 / M
"Looking to please!"
Westland, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2013

To view all of
hr2pleasure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hr2pleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,522,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DDblondienstud
Arizona, United States
Sassyass1111
Michigan, United States
Lookeyloo79
Michigan, United States
watchusinmich
Michigan, United States
lexijohns
Ohio, United States
funcouple79813
Michigan, United States
littlepr1ncess
Michigan, United States
Luckyus575
Ohio, United States
simba4269
Michigan, United States
 
Status
hr2pleasure 47/M
Westland, Michigan
Introduction
I'm a tall, blonde hair, blue eyed nice build man looking to have some fun. I'm charming, friendly, and very discreet. I can be romantic or a very bad boy! Always looking for a good time. I like to please the woman Im with. I was on this site years ago and enjoyed the fun I had with woman /couples. Im here for one thing...no strings attached fun. If interested write me.***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women or couples that want to have NSA fun! Idea woman is one that enjoys being pampered and pleased. Has a good sense of humor with a naughty side to her. Must be very sexual to keep up with me and my desires!! Idea couple is one that enjoys a good time, friendly and wants a gentlemen to accompany them for naughty fun! Male must be straight!

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Westland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: