hqv8van 56 / M
"Hornier than ever, just looking to pleasure you and me."
Hornsby, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
hqv8van's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hqv8van's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,535,091 Active Members!*
 
Status
hqv8van 56/M
Hornsby, New South Wales , Australia
Summer still going.
Introduction
I am hornier now than I have been in years that has almost caused embarrassment in public. Quiet to start and looking for ongoing NSA fun and friendship. Discreet and considerate of the needs of others.

If I'm not your type of person, I hope you find what your looking for and have fun doing it. I AM DEAD STRAIGHT.


My Ideal Person
Looking for someone that wants some ongoing mutually beneficial sex and friendship. DD free and discreet. So if you are happy with no strings attached friendship and fun, please drop me a message.


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink, Rogue Traders, ACDC, Kiss

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To find someone that really knows how to blow me and get me
off...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hqv8van's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Hornsby, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1960
Travels to: Canberra, ACT, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Hometown: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: