howz1 64 / M
"Howz1's world"
Honaker, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 18, 2008

To view all of
howz1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view howz1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,621,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1crazycora
Virginia, United States
blueeyesgirl74
Virginia, United States
southerngal00
West Virginia, United States
burnsvilleass4u
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
howz1 64/M
Honaker, Virginia
Introduction
I'm a very shy person. I have never understood people who tend to exaggerate about themselves. I am very direct and have a warped sense of humor. (I tend to find humor in everything.) While I'm reasonably intelligent, I couldn't recognize flirting if it hit me with a stick. I guess thats why I'm practically a virgin.

My Ideal Person A lady who is very independent of what others think, who loves life, and of course, sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Poision, ZZTop

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching my wife being gangbanged, barebacked while I'm
inside someone.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of howz1's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Honaker, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 17, 1952
Hometown: Lebanon, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Electrical engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None