howielickrsnatch 53 / M
"Looking for a pillow princess."
madison, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2014

To view all of
howielickrsnatch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view howielickrsnatch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deanwv
West Virginia, United States
Toporbottom36
West Virginia, United States
hornypussy275
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
howielickrsnatch 53/M
madison, West Virginia
any ladies like their ass tongue fucked?
Introduction
Sexually passionate, professional drug and disease free male. very oral, loves touching and pleasing. I am vasectomy safe available to host in Madison or travel weekends, spend way too much time working and try to enjoy my time off when I can, I love to travel, anywhere south and I am happy. I enjoy riding my motorcycle when I can, like to take off Saturday afternoon for a ride, get a room for the night and have sex again Sunday morning before heading home. I also enjoy the occasional hotel party. I enjoy the atmosphere and meeting new people. anything else you want to know? Just ask. standard member so please email or IM if interested. David

My Ideal Person very interested in meeting an attractive female that love being pleased in and out of the bedroom, someone that enjoys a gentle touch and passionate kisses and laying back and be pleased by having a guy kiss and touch her entire body until she begs to be fucked. hopefully you enjoy motorcycles and traveling. like to find someone to travel with even if just a weekend trip.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • madison, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 2, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: blue collar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: