how_we_roll 47 / 46 / C
"IT'S ALL ABOUT LIVING AND HAVING FUN"
Litchfield, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2013

To view all of
how_we_roll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view how_we_roll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jflaf
Massachusetts, United States
CanWeDoitcouple
Maine, United States
knottythought
Maine, United States
watercouple95
Maine, United States
CYBERSANTINA73
Connecticut, United States
harddriver51
Maine, United States
jimmyed092
Maine, United States
Pirana991
Quebec, Canada
CoffeeWCream14
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
how_we_roll 47/C
Litchfield, Maine
Introduction
We're a secure couple looking for fun times.... we love to laugh and have a good time around others. We like riding our motorcycles; sitting around the fire and enjoying a beer; football; baseball; plus more enjoy meeting couples even if just see where it goes, and in hopes to make friends that understands our taboo side we do not pressure and ask the same we're real swingers and are looking for real people to have fun with that's how we roll. Gentleman if we're interested we'll get a hold of you.. Wife enjoys being with the ladies as much as she likes being with the men.

My Ideal Person Fun; good personality is a must. You can have a great body but we look deeper that the outer shell; must be drama free; likes to have a good time and laugh. Looking for real genuine couples.

Information
  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Litchfield, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1970 August 24, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts