how12344 45 / 43 / C
"Country pople looking to spice up life. Looking for a good time."
corvallis, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 31, 2006

To view all of
how12344's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view how12344's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,952,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yakuzacouple
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
darchok
Oregon, United States
crystal5342
Illinois, United States
Jme79ken66
Oregon, United States
bigmac2400
Oregon, United States
Foreversexy76
Vermont, United States
sapiodom
Oregon, United States
countrycouple4f
Oregon, United States
2lvrs4u
Oregon, United States
 
Status
how12344 45/C
corvallis, Oregon
eny hot ladys wanna play
Introduction
.WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

SINGLE MEN
If your

My Ideal Person Hi everyone we have been married 22yrs and going strong we have been swinging 9yr but haven't played in 2yrs we like to find a good couple. Or a female that would like to play with a couple. as far as single guys go we will do a mmf but are very picky on who we pick. My wife is a bit shy but worms up quick she is very nice and funny she very easy going and down to earth. I the male half iam funny like to joke around outgoing down to earth. We has a couple like to hang out have dinner or just drinks. We only play together same room same bed we like to watch each other big turn on. As far as meeting goes if we say we will meet we will we don't stand people up but we have kids so we need more than a days notice. So if we sound fun to you stop and say hi. Also we have face picks if you ask and we like to see you to. So lets have some fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ac/dc

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my fantasy is watching men have sex with my wife.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of how12344's responses

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • corvallis, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1972 August 1, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say