houstonfeetlovr2 58 / M
"Edging, massage, bare feet play 4 hours in Houston"
Sugar Land, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view houstonfeetlovr2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,932,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
houstonfeetlovr2 58/M
Sugar Land, Texas
Introduction
Contact me if you are a masculine male over 40 years old or so, who just enjoys being played with by another man.

Please send a brief description of yourself in your reply - your race, age, height, weight, feet size and location.

I am African-American male, mid 50's, 5'4", one-hundred fifty pounds, mustache, brown hair/eyes, drug/disease free and discrete.

I will travel to you in the greater Houston/Galveston area.

You can be a novice to my fetish.

You must provide a place for discretion.

All races welcome! No sex and no reciprocation.

Clean, well cared for feet are a must.

I am clothed; your clothing is optional.

With gloved hands and lube, I'll perform edging, prostate, cock and ball stimulation.

I will slowly tease off your shoes and socks so I may also stimulate your clean bare feet using my lips,

teeth, tongue, hands, fingers and mustache.

You wearing dress socks/dress leather slip on type shoes (loafers, etc.) are a plus but not necessary.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Sugar Land, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 2, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses