houstondude69 45 / M
"Ready For Fun"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
houstondude69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view houstondude69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,084,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
steph77373
Texas, United States
pussyangel1000
Texas, United States
naughtygirl77380
Texas, United States
natasha490
Texas, United States
ladygidget
Louisiana, United States
txfunchick
Texas, United States
bigg3rth3b3tt3r
Texas, United States
rm_marilove8215
Texas, United States
SXDragonflyFirst
Texas, United States
 
Status
houstondude69 45/M
Houston, Texas
A girl friend and I are looking for a lady to join us
Introduction
College-educated professional that is not into games or fakes. I stay pretty busy during the week and like to have fun weekends. I can occasionally play during the week if my schedule allows it. Too busy for a traditional relationship but not against FWB. Please be serious and interested about meeting and I will do the same. Mutual respect and common courtesy go a long way. I do travel to the Dallas, Austin, Beaumont, and Lufkin areas frequently for business and to visit friends.

My Ideal Person Looking for like-minded ladies wanting to have some uninhibited fun. Please be respectful, mature, and discrete and I will do the same. Your efforts will definitely be rewarded. Be open to taking pictures and videos but this is not necessary if you are not into it. Please have pics ready to share as I do. You must be willing and able to meet as I am. BE REAL AND READY TO PLAY!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of houstondude69's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 7, 1971
Travels to: Dallas, Texas
Hometown: Atlanta, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: