houstonaff 49 / M
"In seach of a passionate great kissing girl who enjoys being turned on...."
Katy, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2014

To view all of
houstonaff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view houstonaff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shon2uoo
Texas, United States
julie4717
Texas, United States
fulloflove69
Texas, United States
muydiscreta40
Texas, United States
Steph42101
Texas, United States
shygirl01212
Texas, United States
shellin2009
Texas, United States
fuckmywife202014
Texas, United States
mk3883
Texas, United States
 
Status
houstonaff 49/M
Katy, Texas
who wants to play?
Introduction
Just a fun guy that enjoys life, sex, sexual flirting, smiling, and having a great time......Would like to meet an attractive girl who enjoys having her body explored from head to toe and if it turned into something more, great. If not, I'm okay just being friends with great benefits until I find a girl that attracts me and is a great kisser. I have a sense of humor, so I tend to keep others smiling in and out of the bedroom. When I stay in hotels, it's always 3.5 stars to 5 stars.

I'm looking for Drug & Drama Free new friends who enjoy life!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'd prefer to find a passionate great kissing girl with a sexy smile who enjoys life, enjoys sex, and enjoys pleasurable fun.I'm familar and give a amazing Yoni massage. My first preference is to find someone to see regualar basis if we both feel a sexual attraction towards each other. (if she's multi-orgasmic that's even better. I enjoy the challenge of seeing just how many she can have..)

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Katy, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None