hournyladie 53 / F
"im your ladie"
Holly, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2014

To view all of
hournyladie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hournyladie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,085,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HappySynner
California, United States
bear305305
Florida, United States
CluedPukedSines
Florida, United States
ajb0023
Florida, United States
ricksboxes1759
Florida, United States
silveredfox22
Maryland, United States
sparty1964
Michigan, United States
CapnRusty2452
Florida, United States
GmanBestSpot
Florida, United States
 
Status
hournyladie 53/F
Holly, Michigan
Introduction
I am sexual love hairy chested men. By the way I don't date outside of my race. Not being rude its my preference. And fyi if you're married and you tell me my wife is cool with me playing but can she watch... no. And if you are moving to Florida and think I'm the welcoming committee I'm not. I'm a woman not a tourist attraction. Sorry and when I.tell you no dont ask me why not no means no.

My Ideal Person Likes to have fun in and out of the bedroom. I have a huge sexual appetite. Love hairy Chested men that smell good that turns me on. Love to cuddle and have fuñ.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of hournyladie's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Holly, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 26, 1963
Hometown: pontiac, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: