houdel90 70 / M
"Lookin' for love in all the wrong places!"
Chase, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 23, 2013

To view all of
houdel90's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view houdel90's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couplepleaser7
Michigan, United States
 
Status
houdel90 70/M
Chase, Michigan
Introduction
I am an easy going, outdoors type of guy. I enjoy hunting, fishing and camping, although I haven't done much of either lately. I have 5 sons, two adult and 3 younger who live with me, and three granddaughters. Raising my 12, 14 and 16 year old sons by myself keeps me busy. We live on 25 acres in a very rural area surrounded by state and federal land. The nearest small town is about 10 miles away.

I'm retired so most usually I dress very casually. I have a good sense of humor, and when the occasion suits, can be quite witty. I'm a perfect gentleman, the original Mr. Nice Guy. Honest, open, caring, confident, polite, intelligent, compassionate, loving, incurable romantic, gentle, sensitive, kind, faithful, a one woman man, treat women with dignity and respect, a great listener but can be very talkative with the right woman! I am not perfect nor would I claim to be, we all have our faults, but I do strive to be the best person I can be.

I am a retired engineer and ex part time firefighter-paramedic, scuba diver, amateur radio operator and former officer in the Army National Guard among other things.

My Ideal Person I've been widowed for 5+ years and tired of being lonely. I'm not looking for a woman to live with, I'm looking for the one woman I can't live without. I am seeking an intelligent, honest, caring and open woman for dating at first with the potential for a serious, committed relationship. If that describes you, then lets get in touch!

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Chase, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1946
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: