hotwoman05 47 / F
"looking to have discreet fun with a nice man"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 7, 2005

To view all of
hotwoman05's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotwoman05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,595 Members Online NOW!*
  • 132,596 New photos this week!
  • 53,660,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mc981966
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
SpiceMeUpPlease
Iowa, United States
rm_HawkeyeAndy
Iowa, United States
cutlassjoe2008
Iowa, United States
Passion4utoo42
Illinois, United States
spencer352007
Illinois, United States
imaflirt50309
Iowa, United States
Living2Relapse
Arkansas, United States
luv2dive47
Iowa, United States
 
Status
hotwoman05 47/F
Des Moines, Iowa
Introduction
Plz do not lie about what u r looking for and i am not looking for one time encounters. Looking for discreet fun with a man who is confident in himself and his desires. I am an insatiable woman with a very high sex drive. I want a true friend first and with great benefits that can happen as frequently as we can make it happen. I hope to find someone honest with their needs, desire and time to accomplish them. I have found my wild side and desire someone to explore more of it with me.

My Ideal Person looking for an intellegent, nice looking man with a good sense of humor. A big thing for me is communication. I want someone to laugh with, and try to live life to the fullest during the time that we can share. I want to share my mind, sense of humor, and sexual desires with. One who wants a friend with benefits relationship, not a one night stand. If you are a man who can carry on a great conversation, wants to spend some time and effort in getting to know me and can please me, then write. I am not looking for a quick roll in the hay, but an intelligent man not afraid of a pushy, confident woman. I do not wish to be a man's conquered prey, so if that is what you are here for then do not bother to respond. I do not desire to be another notch on your belt or number on your list.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: career woman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: