hotwifebadgirl 52 / F
"hello there"
grays harbor, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 6, 2013

To view all of
hotwifebadgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotwifebadgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,930,725 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IssyGuyLookin
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
twosteppinstud
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
FreakyDeekyDuo
Washington, United States
lilbigman504
Louisiana, United States
blkdic4u69
Texas, United States
James_andrew1989
Washington, United States
Xxxxxxxxxx88882
Washington, United States
brownhobag
Washington, United States
YOSEMITESAM9
Virginia, United States
 
Status
hotwifebadgirl 52/F
grays harbor, Washington
Introduction
I am a hot wife and bad girl and looking for some fun. I like it a little rough but not too much. Just ask me about more. fyi i'm not a gold member so i can't look at your profile.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because I live in a small town.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotwifebadgirl's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • grays harbor, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 30, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: