hotwife2020 36 / F
"WANTED....edgy, confident, dominant men!!!"
Pasadena, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 15, 2013

To view all of
hotwife2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotwife2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
texmich101
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
lookingforf72005
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
meridian927
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Funoralbiman
California, United States
hombrex1974
California, United States
Covrep23
California, United States
tim5025
California, United States
JWT925
Texas, United States
hugetantriccock
Baja California Sur, Mexico
 
Status
hotwife2020 36/F
Pasadena, California
Introduction
I am 100% real and ready to have some fun! Just a hot, white, freaky girl who loves to please! Classy, professional, intelligent, clean and discreet....but 100% freaky and down for (probably) anything you have in mind I have always loved serving cocky confident men, so I can promise you that you won't be disappointed. I want to be turned out both mentally and physically. Hoping to find someone that can do that. Too many guys say they got that game but it ain't real. Come strong, boys...I'm ready

***also open to bi guys....as long as you are dom, masc, and top. i have a male friend that would like to play

My Ideal Person My ideal guy would be very confident with that swag about him...dominant and knows how to get what he wants....of course, in shape and attractive. Not to sound shallow, but physical appearance is important to me...taking care of yourself and your body is a must! But the confidence and dominance is most important... I want to see if you are able to fully run and own me!

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Pasadena, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: