hottubcouple00 54 / 52 / C
"Summer is here... ready for hottub fun!"
Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
hottubcouple00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hottubcouple00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,817 Active Members!*
 
Status
hottubcouple00 54/C
Wilmington, North Carolina
Looking for people that want to have fun, and are not afraid to get a little wild. Were here to have some adult fun, what about you?
Introduction
Were looking for some fun people to be friends with. We have a very secure, open & trusting marriage. We enjoy same room play. After all, its exciting to watch your significant other having a good time and enjoying themselves. We do not play separate.. For Single Men and Single Women, both of us will be involved in the play time, even if its just watching. FYI, Husband is totally Straight.

We are Drama, Drug and Disease free, and want to stay that way, so condoms are a must.

We are both non-smokers.

He is straight, average weight & has very short hair, He enjoys watching her with other men and women and also enjoys satisfying the ladies as well.

She is Bi-Sexual, curvy small BBW and currently has long dark brown hair. (sometimes its blond) She has an appetite for sensual women, and of course enjoys men as well.

We love relaxing in our Hot Tub, going out to dinner, listening to live bands, and just hanging out. And of course, enjoy the great sexual experiences this lifestyle brings.

We are both a little on the shy side so please don't take that as a sign of non-interest because we do like to have a good time. You can make the first move, we don't mind.

We are excited to hear from others about their fun and exciting experiences. If you have a fantasy or something different you like to do, let us know, we just might be interested!

Lets get together and have some adult fun.

My Ideal Person We are looking for clean fun friendly adults that know how to have a good time. Must be D & D free. We enjoy meeting others for drinks or dinner, to see if we are all compatible. We don't always play on the first date, but if everyone is comfortable, then we can take it further.

We are looking for the ages between 34 - 59.

Please no cheaters... . This includes married men or married women. We don't want the drama.

For Single Men..... She likes a man to take charge and a man who enjoys receiving oral.

Also, no Bi- Men, were not interested In Bi or Bi Curious men. Just our preference.

WARNING/NOTE: I am a paid member of this site. Per UNITED STATES CODES TITLE 18 and all applicable UNITED STATES and INTERNATIONAL copyrights laws thereof, No individual, corporate entity (domestic or foreign) and/or search engine company's, may NOT utilize, copy, reproduce, scan, file-save, and/or electronically transmit ANY written, pictorial, or blog post content herein as it relates to this profile known as HOTTUBCOUPLE00 for ANY purposes whatsoever. Non-Compliance or illegal use thereof shall result in the immediate and swift filing of any and all applicable legal suits when and where applicable as sourced and documented by said violator's IP addresses. Thank you!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hottubcouple00's responses

Information
  • 54/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1962 November 1, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Self Employed housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None