hottiefromnh 49 / F
"what is wrong with the men of aff woman are people to"
Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 19, 2014

To view all of
hottiefromnh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hottiefromnh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,130,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lick_lover7
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
bull81990
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
PBSB1214
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Playfulll33
Massachusetts, United States
nhctfun
New Hampshire, United States
ftm8090
Rhode Island, United States
youngfunnow25
New Hampshire, United States
7inchstingerx
New Hampshire, United States
jtwater
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
hottiefromnh 49/F
Manchester, New Hampshire
what is wrong with the men of aff woman are people to
Introduction
49 and single gal here wants to meet new and interesting people. Please do not send me an email if you are older then 45 I am not interested in that thanks. also not interested in married men who think i am available to scratch an itch please do not email me or im me. Also very committed to meeting be as committed or don't bother. will do couples but not bi. DON'T CONTACT ME UNLESS YOUR REAL AND COMMITED TO MEETING ME AND RESPECTING ME I CAN TELL THE BS ARTISTS IN 5 MINUTES

My Ideal Person my ideal guy is a guy with a great smile who knows how to treat a woman and is a romantic. Please do not im me if your over my age choices. Also not interested in people who judge by the outside. prefer men and woman curious but no aggressive woman please

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hottiefromnh's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 24, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: adjuster
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses