hottie0969 32 / 31 / C
"**hey me and my husband are looking for a couple or a guy to get to know and have some fun with. we are both easy going and like to have fun!! :)"
Lake Elsinore, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 14, 2011

To view all of
hottie0969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hottie0969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wettagirl10
California, United States
wildfriends069
Nevada, United States
Curiosityhigh
California, United States
VatedLove
California, United States
cumfuckus1313
Georgia, United States
50_shds_of_blond
North Carolina, United States
ShareHolyFire
California, United States
Candikisses05
California, United States
rm_Alecandmeric
California, United States
 
Status
hottie0969 32/C
Lake Elsinore, California
Introduction
We are a really easy going in shape fun couple that is looking for the same. We are looking for another couple but single guys work too sometimes My husband loves to watch me get fucked but we are looking for a full swap couple - We love to e-mail and swap pics before we meet and then when we meet we like to see how it goes, no pressure. We will gladly voice verify if asked -

If you like what you see and want more pics or info please contact us

My Ideal Person We are looking for a full swap couple-- We are looking for couples that are comfortable in the lifestyle because that's where we are at - We love to play and have a good time with no expectations. If anyone is not comfortable no worries!

View more of hottie0969's responses

Information
  • 32/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lake Elsinore, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 6, 1984 August 22, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Other Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)