hottestrod4u__ 55 / M
"Looking for interesting, uninhibited, and sensual women"
Taos, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
hottestrod4u__'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hottestrod4u__'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,567,637 Active Members!*
 
Status
hottestrod4u__ 55/M
Taos, New Mexico
Introduction

I'm here looking for adult fun with women only - how about you? Yes, I am a middle aged man, but because I am very active I live like and feel like I'm 15-20 years younger than I actually am. Most women find me attractive, educated, and engaging, as well as quite adequately endowed (look at my pics for verification!) Been through marriage and not into baggage - looking for fun female friends who understand NSA and really want to be pleasured repeatedly. Could be local, or could be almost anywhwere, as I travel a lot in my business. As someone who owns his own business, I get the opportunity to travel some, especially in my home state of New Mexico and often up to Denver/Boulder, Colorado, Las Vegas, sometimes Texas and Arizona, as well as more rarely to the East and West Coasts. Recent business may take me up to Central California & Nebraska on a regular basis also. Looking for female friends who enjoy being touched and romanced by a real man without being hung up on long time commitments.

Sex is the highest form of sharing, and time is something that passes way too quickly. Let's share some quality time as we go about the busy days of our lives!

Since I live in a rather small town, I do not post face pics because people can maybe use my "interests" against me. Be real and I'll share. Be even more real and let's have some fun!

UPDATE - I left this site for a bit but have come back with the hope of meeting women who are into fun and not into the relationship headgames that we all know happen all too often! It's all about having fun, isn't it? Let's both lose our inhibitions and enjoy life for now, as one never knows what tomorrow will bring. Let's get to know one another soon!

NOTE TO MEN "HOTLISTING" ME: NOT INTO YOUR SCENE. 100% STRAIGHT HETEROSEXUAL MAN HERE LOOKING FOR WOMEN ONLY.



My Ideal Person My concept of the "ideal person" that I'm looking for on this site friendly, confident, non-judgmental, and uninhibited woman who is into exploring her sexuality and sensuality, who is not necessarily interested in a full time "commitment", who wants the type of friend that you can rely on and who can make you smile,and cum, and more . I travel quite a bit in my business, especially in NM, CO, CA, TX, NE, and AZ, sometimes to the East Coast, and would like to meet discreet women who are secure in their womanhood and who will know a real man when they meet ME! I do not expect a woman to be to be "perfect" (nobody is!), but as a reasonably attractive male I do prefer attractive women in reasonable shape and who do not smoke or smoke lightly. Attractiveness is often a personality thing as well, and "sexy is as sexy does"!



Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
So many fantasies, so little time!


I am especially fond of women daring enough to wear a skirt
or dress pantyless, and who are unafraid to play and tease
in public places...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hottestrod4u__'s responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Taos, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 10, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Small biz owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either