hotsusieq69 54 / F
"Hot and looking for ....."
Cary, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2005

To view all of
hotsusieq69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotsusieq69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TriadNCGuy
North Carolina, United States
r2d2beep
North Carolina, United States
MakeMyPlay
North Carolina, United States
socalifjeff818
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
hotsusieq69 54/F
Cary, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a physically active 48 yrs young. I would like to find someone that is also interested in being a friend. Yes I know this is a sex site and I love that... but I also like to be outdoors, hiking, biking, camping...... anything outdoors that keeps it fun. Is there anyone out there that would like to do stuff on the weekend and then also go out at night and come home and have some wild sex? Message me if you want to have some fun.

My Ideal Person I would love to find a friend. Someone who doesn't want to get tooo tied down..(unless that is your kink), but someone who would love to go do some fun stuff..... Sex is great, don't get me wrong, but there are other things outside of the bedroom.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hotsusieq69's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Cary, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses