hotsexyguy1970 39 / M
"Bedroom Fun and NSA Times"
Mandurah, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2003

To view all of
hotsexyguy1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotsexyguy1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,114,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyg2002
Online NOW!
hong kong, Hong Kong
cheekyasiangal
Western Australia, Australia
hotaussieblonde
Western Australia, Australia
rm_grboy977
Graubunden, Switzerland
zero_big
Hong kong, Hong Kong
rm_trizzy_y
NT, Hong Kong
make676767
Western Australia, Australia
cherrio1982
Western Australia, Australia
beebee97
hong kong, Hong Kong
 
Status
hotsexyguy1970 39/M
Mandurah, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
When was the last time you had a really good time in bed? Well I am a caring lover seeking fun and NSA times. Lets explore your body, and caress each other for mutual satisfaction. Me: An average build white western guy, mid 30's, with boyish good looks, educated professional with light coloured hair and a desire for mutual sexual satisfaction. Lets chat or meet up and take things for there! Please feel free to contact me for prompt attention and your......passport to pleasure! Your pic will get mine!

My Ideal Person Would like someone fun to be with for mutual good times.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Anything cool

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making love all night!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hotsexyguy1970's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Mandurah, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: