hotsexy19177 40 / M
"Bottom seeking cock."
Mankato, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2011

To view all of
hotsexy19177's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotsexy19177's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,566,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lyndon666
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Ropem6969
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
lovesex8766
Minnesota, United States
ruddog11
Minnesota, United States
SmokeVisumManus
Wisconsin, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
mebuddy5
Minnesota, United States
SambaDingsLiken
Iowa, United States
maturemanchaska
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
hotsexy19177 40/M
Mankato, Minnesota
Its been almost a year since I had cock up my ass!!!
Introduction
im bi sexual male Im seeking a top for fucking Also I would like to try to get gang bang too by two or more guys! Im not a payen member yet so you have t email me! I will respond real soon!I like a guy take controle and I'm his to fuck.. I like a guy to kiss me all over and get me relax and have me suck his cock and then lay me on my back and push my legs back and fuck me and turn me over on my knees and fuck me and blowe deep in my man pussy!!!!!Im not a payen memeber so you have to im me hear for me to talk to you and i will get back to you for sure!!!!!!

My Ideal Person must drug and desease free! im looken for averge looken guy! must be clean. race is unimportant. must be done on the low! cant host will send pictures by text only!I'm not into pain or dildo's!! Just straight sex!! I'm a bottom only I suck and I like figures and doggie and on my back and being on top.. I dont eat cum that goes up my ass!!!!!

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Mankato, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 30, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Welder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: