hotsexbiguy 39 / M
"Does any one on here talk to people?"
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 1, 2010

To view all of
hotsexbiguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotsexbiguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
frabbits
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
2down4funwithu
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
ScottKricket
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
KinkyBBWnSprings
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Cakelady1
Virginia, United States
cpl4you2see
Maryland, United States
crowderbugs
North Carolina, United States
scott5656
Virginia, United States
VomitEasesAbode
Maryland, United States
 
Status
hotsexbiguy 39/M
Chesapeake, Virginia
Looking to play today any takers?
Introduction
Always the gentlemen treating people the same way I would want to be treated; openly, honestly, and saying it like it is. Try to be respectful of me and I will always do the same. Although I can be shy at first, opens up easily after meeting someone. From dining out, cooking a fabulous meal, watching a movie, or going someplace new, I love to go out and have a good time in or out of the bedroom. If you aren’t interested in me, please have the courtesy to say so and don’t play games.

Pleasing my partner(s) is my ultimate goal. I prefer to take my time and make the experience as enjoyable as possible for everyone.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal situation would be to find a bi-sexual couple who loves to play and have an interactive MMF on an ongoing basis. If you?re interested in me, a one-on-one or group situation works too. One night stands are not my thing.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 16, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: