hotscotron 48 / M
"lets have fun. summer is for making love in the beach. ;-)"
lower sackville, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 18, 2005

To view all of
hotscotron's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotscotron's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,953,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sugarbaby20002
Nova Scotia, Canada
Pocahontas7411
Nova Scotia, Canada
KittyForAll
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
hotscotron 48/M
lower sackville, Nova Scotia , Canada
feeling horny and ready to fuck
Introduction
43 Male brown hair and eyes big teddy bear needs to a woman in his arms and bed. Taught to give and receive pleasure and not afraid to try new things. Work a lot and not enough time to find someone. looking to pamper that special lady.

See you soon

Ron

My Ideal Person She must have be able to receive pleasure and to give pleasure

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
stones, doors, bobmarley, the police

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
too many to count. what would be a fantasy would to fuck a
complete stranger in a alley. leave her with a quim full
of my cum and never seeing her again

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no would be a waste of time

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotscotron's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • lower sackville, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 31, 1968
Travels to: montreal, Quebec, Canada
Hometown: Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: driving big bus
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, n/a
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: