hotsandra123 41 / F
"love to have fun"
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 2, 2012

To view all of
hotsandra123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotsandra123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,036,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
schmusebaer_4u
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
hot82guy10
Ontario, Canada
88jandj88
Michigan, United States
al_m29154
Central Luzon, Philippines
Ilvtolik
Ontario, Canada
azianmilf
Ontario, Canada
BestBoyfriend43
Ontario, Canada
MrHappyFace2016
Ontario, Canada
Dmrules73
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
hotsandra123 41/F
Burlington, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am married...I don't meet ....I like to chat and watch here
I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man/woman) in the room.
and i do not cam, sorry

My Ideal Person Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before penetration.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my favorite is oral and doggy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hotsandra123's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: admin
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: