hotrodder582001 72 / 61 / C
"Horny Bi Married Male In Pittsburg"
Pittsburg, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotrodder582001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ilikesit56
New Hampshire, United States
john5535
Florida, United States
BiFcplxploring
New Hampshire, United States
DrDomenow5
Massachusetts, United States
jdubd_56
New Hampshire, United States
babybearvp
Michigan, United States
funlover395
New Hampshire, United States
ISOMatureFem
New Hampshire, United States
partylad2
Ireland, Ireland
 
Status
hotrodder582001 72/C
Pittsburg, New Hampshire
Introduction
I am a bi male and my wife knows and will join in with me and other men. We do host and love to give oral and get as well. She will fuck. Looking for clean and discreet people meet and have sex with. You must not mind the bi thing I love to suck cock and will suck your cock while you play with my wife. I enjoy watching her with other men and love to suck while she is playing. We ride our Harley and travel and can host here. We are clean and very discreet looking for the same. If you are bi and would like to join a nice couple please get back to us. We will be in Burlington VT looking for men, woman, and couples, to play. can host and we are looking to play . We are clean and very discrete , and very fun couple to be with. We are looking for Bi men woman and couples.

My Ideal Person Bi male married is nice and a man that likes to play and likes oral with another male. My wife will join in and play. I am looking for a friend as well as a fwb. We are alos looking for bi woman, and bi couples to meet and play with , we do play very well with others.

Information
  • 72/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pittsburg, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 22, 1944 April 22, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C