hotrodbig2004 41 / M
"Any Sugarbabies around to play"
Warren, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 27, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotrodbig2004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,042,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Precious2016
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
pattz03
Michigan, United States
fucLips
New York, United States
kcutemilf
Michigan, United States
 
Status
hotrodbig2004 41/M
Warren, Michigan
Introduction
I am self motivated, adventurest, hustle mentality, strong willed, orginized and responsible.
Looking for an atractive WOMEN that know what she want, with no drama and no games . Race is not a problem with me. I'm open to give anyone a chance to get to know me. I believe that beauty is inside and not all physical.

****UPDATE*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

My Ideal Person i also like to be in a SD situation where both person get happy and satisfied! i don't like any strings to be attached ...

I am not looking to change my situation but at the same time looking to fill the missing parts of life. I am looking to feel wanted and desired. To give all this built up attention, passion, desire and need to a female in my similar situation.I love to text throughout the day to talk about anything from how your day is, to your dreams and aspirations to erotic flirt filled texts and pics. I have a wide range of interest and i love to chat about yours

I'm want to spice things up for the both of us. Just hoping to share some wonderful, sweaty moments with someone great...

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Warren, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Communication Direct
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None