hotrod1123 43 / M
"Looking for a lover, a FWB, or just a sexual encounter"
Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 4, 1999

To view all of
hotrod1123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotrod1123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,124,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tomboygirl
Minnesota, United States
sexypussyca6
Minnesota, United States
jumbo1969
Minnesota, United States
rm_onedesire69
Minnesota, United States
nuttypleasure
Minnesota, United States
69_CUM_JUNKIE
Minnesota, United States
Bonbonbon20155
Minnesota, United States
hot_mom_in_cali2
California, United States
BlondeWifeMom37
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
hotrod1123 43/M
Bloomington, Minnesota
Introduction
Hi beautiful sexy ladies! Please read my entire profile before dismissing me due to my unusual and interesting/exciting characteristics that I mention in the second paragraph! I am open to many things such as a FWB, a one time NSA encounter, a discreet ongoing fling, or possibly a serious romantic relationship. In short, I want to fuck how ever I can get it like most guys, hehe! But unlike some guys, I really like to cuddle and kiss, and honestly, I yearn for those two things even a tad more than sex! Nevertheless, I am horny almost everyday, lol! But I will deeply respect and appreciate you if you give me a chance! I have a Master's degree in Criminal Justice, and I have jobs that are related to law enforcement. I'm very outgoing, I like doing the following: skiing, dancing, bowling, hiking, cuddling, and much more. People say that I am a good listener and very compassionate. Before you read on, I ask you to keep your mind open and have some compassion! Please don't judge me by my cover. I'm truly a regular guy who wouldn't disappoint you!

I use a wheelchair; I have had Cerebral Palsy since I was born. I am not mentally challenged and I can't die from it. I have total hearing and vision. I use an electronic voice computer which is in a table that attaches on my wheelchair in front of me; it's audible and readable. It's slow, because I can only type with one thumb so I have developed a hand language using numbers and letters, which anyone can learn in 10 minutes. But I also know the regular sign language letters.Please don't let my disability scare you off, because I don't let my disability stop me from doing anything I want to do! I'm just a regular guy with some unique characteristics and qualities! For example, I have skydived, traveled by myself even to Australia, been known to visit strip clubs on occasion, and I live by myself. I know that my unique differences/qualities can be intimidating or a negative to people at first. But if you give me a chance, you'll see that I'm a regular guy who is cool, funny, sincere, but can be a smart ass sometimes lol. With that said, I ask you to be open-minded and explore where some fear to tread because of my unique cover! If you take time to see the whole me, you will find that I have great maturity with many great abilities and qualities that will always mentally and physically stimulate you! So please give me a chance, because if you'll see beyond my disability, I'll always treat you as a queen!!

Just so you know if we decide to become intimate, I am fully functional and I am not fragile at all! Also I can do most traditional positions. For example, With missionary or cowgirl style, my favorite; the woman can be either on the bottom or on top. However, with me on top; I have to lay directly on the woman because I can't hold myself up on my knees or hands, so I can't slam it super fast if I am on the top but the woman definitely still gets it good and pretty hard! With doggie style; I need to be on the bottom in bed, because I can't stand by myself for very long. But if I sat in my wheelchair or in another chair, I could definitely slam it hard in either doggie or cowgirl because I am very strong. And again I am not fragile at all, so if the woman is on the top, she is very welcome to slam me as hard and fast as she wants! Please feel free to ask me anything at all about any topic! Furthermore, I can eat, suck, lick, and kiss any part of a woman! Mmm! And of course I can fully cum! Anyway, if you'd like to get to know me better, let me know and I'll tell you whatever you want to know!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an intelligent, understanding, compassionate, and fun woman.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 28, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: