hotrocks9915 47 / M
"Looking for fun"
South GA, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2009

To view all of
hotrocks9915's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotrocks9915's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gacouple344
Georgia, United States
Gracious71
Georgia, United States
 
Status
hotrocks9915 47/M
South GA, Georgia
Sharing is Caring
Introduction
I am available for most anything. Always horny and eager to please! I am willing and able to be most anything you desire. I have good hygiene and DD free.

I am a pleaser. I follow directions and stay within agreed upon boundries. Always a gentleman except when it is appropriate not to be!

My Ideal Person Open to most any clean and disease free women or couples. Must have good hygiene and be well groomed. I prefer those that are shaved in the appropriate places. Please be laid back, open minded, and horney as hell!! The kinkier the better. I can be submissive or dominant; whatever you desire.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotrocks9915's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • South GA, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1969
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: