hotrocks4fun 57 / M
"Who's your Daddy?"
Canoga Park, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 26, 2010

To view all of
hotrocks4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotrocks4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,944 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,799 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_6876183
Taiwan, Taiwan
rm_GFnumber1
TH, Thailand
 
Status
hotrocks4fun 57/M
Canoga Park, California
Introduction
I am a nice, good looking thin guy with an upper middle class upbringing. I have two strong points, my humor and my oral fixation. I was even nicknamed Mr. Lickalottapuss by one of my female friends. I am very open with sex and like to try different things. I like to keep it spicy and a bit kinky is always fun. I am open to one night stands as well something more regular.I am straight but not homophobic. I love fetish wear also known as "lifestyle" clothing on women. Whether you like straight sex or kinky sex I am a fun choice to play with. Love you all.
I love young women who are looking for a daddy figure. Hence, who's your daddy. Young and fun keeps me alive.

My Ideal Person Someone easy going and that loves sex. Thin, sweet, sexy, loves kissing, fun, loves to laugh. Someone sexy, oral, and is a bit of an exhibitionist. Kinky is good, too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Styx, Supertramp, Hall & Oats

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure but I prefer a woman that I have a chance at actually
meeting and having sex with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotrocks4fun's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Canoga Park, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 26, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses