hotrocks194412 72 / M
"Horny Hot and Hung"
Port Saint Lucie, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 3, 2013

To view all of
hotrocks194412's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotrocks194412's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fulllustnreadyto
Florida, United States
drmcouple
Sao Paulo, Brazil
annucciaitalia50
Lombardia, Italy
SWINGORAL69
Georgia, United States
jjfoster32
Florida, United States
Iamheretoplaytoo
Ontario, Canada
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
prismaart
Florida, United States
 
Status
hotrocks194412 72/M
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Introduction
White male well hung and horny and looking for fun.. no attachments and am D/D free , don't smoke and love to give oral... to lets play... cam to cam or I can come to you...email at AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Female between 50 and 75 ready for hot sex...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to spend a day on the beach naked and have sex
all day and also would love to go to a nudist colony and have
sex and also would love to get naked and get in a mud bath with
a big busted bbw and have sex...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The kinkier they are the better.. want to see them cum over
and over and squirt..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of hotrocks194412's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Port Saint Lucie, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 12, 1944
Travels to: Long Neck, DE, Delaware, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired telecomm ..
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: