hotokcpl 44 / 47 / C
"Swinging couple"
Bartlesville, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2009

To view all of
hotokcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotokcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bbccumshooter
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
justspanked
Online NOW!
California, United States
willistonsocial
South Dakota, United States
sjmc3727
Oklahoma, United States
naughty34m
Oklahoma, United States
alan67206
Kansas, United States
50_Wetchin
Kansas, United States
Cscott089
Wyoming, United States
Reo369
Arizona, United States
 
Status
hotokcpl 44/C
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Poker Tonight Saturday the 9th? Any Interest?
Introduction
Looking for some no strings attached fun with like minded couples and single males and females.

My Ideal Person People that have no jealousy issues, love to have fun like to hang out shoot the breeze go to a bar play pool and then come home and fuck like bunnies!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pantera, Sepultura, Toby Keith, Trace Adkins, 2pac, Lil
Wayne

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I gangbang with me and about 9 or 10 men, just a wild night
of debauchery.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sam Elliot for her and Terri Clark for him...damn sexy people!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hotokcpl's responses

Information
  • 44/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bartlesville, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 20, 1972 November 12, 1969
Hometown: Wichita, Kansas Anderson, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Field Supervisor Screen Printer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either