hotnorthtxcpl 44 / 53 / C
"Who wants to play naughty or nice:)"
Sherman, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 20, 2013

To view all of
hotnorthtxcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotnorthtxcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,631,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ilikeawet1
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
TheThickBull
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
allthefun4us
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Love13s
Texas, United States
honeyj96
Texas, United States
okienks
Texas, United States
Funtxcplefun
Texas, United States
MrMGuy
Oklahoma, United States
junioralmeida987
Texas, United States
 
Status
hotnorthtxcpl 44/C
Sherman, Texas
Introduction
We are you average secure,fun loving couple with no drama and no hang ups.She is bi curious and he is str8 .we are into trying new thing and adding a little spice to our love life.We think everyone should be comfortable and have a good time.Do to our work schedule and children during the weekend is best for us .We are real and think you should be to. We are mainly looking for couples and single females but we do make exceptions from time to time ...please note.....Our profile and all of the contents within, are strictly confidential. Our words, pictures, videos are not to be copied, forwarded, shared, with anybody or any other site. Do not share any of our information with anybody, or anyone. Otherwise, We will sue you.

My Ideal Person We are looking for easy going,respectful people who are into having a good time.we would like to meet couples,females and from time to time that well hung gentlemen to have a good time with.

Information
  • 44/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sherman, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 21, 1972 January 11, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Contractor Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Blue